Navigation

Middle School - School Council

The School Council Meetings are to be held the 3rd Thursday of every month from 2:30-4:00pm in the NMS Library

Members (2009-2010)

Middle School

Name Association Email
Jill Carroll Principal jcarroll@nps.org
Meg Berg Adjustment Counselor mberg@nps.org
Richard Meagher Assistant Principal rmeagher@nps.org
Robert McLaughlin NMS Faculty rmclaughlin@nps.org
Joanna Piascik NMS Faculty jpiascik@nps.org
Tracy Spadaro NMS Faculty tspadaro@nps.org
Laura Snelgrove NMS Faculty lsnelgrove@nps.org
Mary Stinchfield NMS Faculty mstinchfield@nps.org
Michelle Benoit Parent & Co-Chair mbenoit@nps.org
Kathy Lyons Parent KathyL1@verizon.net
Kim Morrison Parent kim.Morrison@ge.com
Shelley Rivelli Parent srivelli@nps.org
Joane Vierck Parent joanevrck@charter.net
Allison Wollen Parent awollen@healthalliance.com
Meeting Date Time Agenda Minutes
Thursday, October 8th 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday, November 19th 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday, December 17th 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday, January 21st (rescheduled to February 4, 2010) 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday, March 18th (rescheduled to March 25, 2010) 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm Agenda Minutes
Thursday, April 15th 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 20th 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 17th 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm