Navigation

2009 - 2010 Directory

Principal
John Zywien
Assistant Principal
Mr. Incutto

Faculty

First Name

Last Name

Department

Email

Website

John

Zywien

Principal

JZywien@nps.org

Donald

Incutto

Assistant Principal

DIncutto@nps.org

Sharon

Poitras

Secretary

SPoitras@nps.org

Joan

Thorne

Nurse

JThorne@nps.org

Abbie

Russo

Balmer & NES Adjustment Counselor

ARusso@nps.org

Sandra

Bazoukas

2nd Grade

SBazoukas@nps.org

Lisa

Bristol

2nd Grade

LBristol@nps.org

Website

Kerin

Buma

2nd Grade

KBuma@nps.org

Cindy

Cioffi

2nd Grade, Spec.Ed.

CCioffi@nps.org

Rebecca

Killoran

2nd Grade

RKilloran@nps.org

Jane

Labrie

2nd Grade

JLabrie@nps.org

Sue-Ellen

Morganelli

2nd Grade

SMorganelli@nps.org

Website

Stephanie

Racicot

2nd Grade

SRacicot@nps.org

Jane

Shanahan

2nd Grade, Spec.Ed.

JShanahan@nps.org

Mary

Sutton

2nd Grade

MSutton@nps.org

Amy

Boland

3rd Grade

ABoland@nps.org

Anna

Bourget

3rd Grade, Spec.Ed.

ABourget@nps.org

Lisa

Clements

3rd Grade

LClements@nps.org

Cathy

Fuller

3rd Grade

CFuller@nps.org

Sarah

Lanzillo

3rd Grade

SLanzillo@nps.org

Website

Eileen

Linga

3rd Grade

ELinga@nps.org

Lindsey

Nordstrom

3rd Grade, Spec.Ed.

LNordstrom@nps.org

Sue

Paul

3rd Grade

SPaul@nps.org

Sherri

Reilly

3rd Grade

SReilly@nps.org

Steve

Tringali

3rd Grade

STringali@nps.org

Sherri

Zisk

3rd Grade

SZisk@nps.org

Website

Pam

Brazauskas

4th Grade

PBrazauskas@nps.org

Pam

Brodin

4th Grade

PBrodin@nps.org

Linn

Clark

4th Grade

LClark@nps.org

Website

Lauren

Dolan

4th Grade

LDolan@nps.org

Kara

Gill

4th Grade

KReillyGill@nps.org

Theresa

Gould

4th Grade

TGould@nps.org

Jean

Kucinskas

4th Grade

JKucinskas@nps.org

Karen

Levy

4th Grade, Spec.Ed.

KLevy@nps.org

Sandra

Marino

4th Grade, Spec.Ed.

SMarino@nps.org

Judy

Pelletier

4th Grade

JPelletier@nps.org

Jennifer

O'Brien

4th Grade

JOBrien@nps.org

Website

Sandra

Warchol

4th Grade

SWarchol@nps.org

Joanne

Briand

Physical Education

JBriand@nps.org

Jess

Lachapelle

Physical Education

JLachapelle@nps.org

Michele

Shorten

Computer

MShorten@nps.org

Christine

Simoneau

Art

CSimoneau@nps.org

Michelle

Muscatell

Library

MMuscatell@nps.org

Wendy

Riordan

Music

WRiordan@nps.org

Joel

Warren

Music

JWarren@nps.org

Nicole

Lachance

New Horizons

NLachance@nps.org

Kate

Tower/Ludwig

Speech

KTower@nps.org

Cathy

Robinson

Gr. 2 through Gr.4 Team Chair

CRobinson@nps.org

Pathways Theraputic Program (New Special Ed. Program)

Amanda

Burke

Pathways Teacher

ABurke@nps.org

Andrew

Balboni

Pathways Adjustment Counselor

ABalboni@nps.org

Lindsey

Kaska

Pathways Behavior Technician

LKaska@nps.org