Navigation

2009-2010 Directory

Interim Principal
Jill Carroll
Assistant Principal
Rich Meagher

Faculty

EXT

Name

Room

Subject

Grade

Team

Email

Website

.

Amato, Andrea

Portables

ELL

5-8

aamato@nps.org

1303

Ashby, Doug

303

Art

5-8

Related Arts

dashby@nps.org

4033

Balboni, Andrew

111

Adjustment Counselor/Pathways Program

5-8

abalboni@nps.org

.

Beauregard, Maureen

Paraprofessional

mbeauregard@nps.org

1245

Bedigian, James

245

Social Studies

7

Gladiators

jbedigian@nps.org

1319

Belanger, Karen

319

Incl./RR Language Arts & Math

5

Mayas

kbelanger@nps.org

1132

Bennett, Dean

132

Language Arts

8

Knights

dbennett@nps.org

Website

.

Benoit, Michelle

Paraprofessional

mbenoit@nps.org

2144

Berg, Megan

111

Adjustment Counselor

5-8

mberg@nps.org

1249

Bethel, Jennifer

249

Language Arts

7

Gladiators

jbethel@nps.org

.

Boucher, Kerry

Paraprofessional

kboucher@nps.org

2210

Brown, Christine

111

Guidance Counselor

5-8

cbrown@nps.org

2180

Cafeteria 508-234-9723

2129

Calabro, Susan FAX 9713

209

Nurse

scalabro@nps.org

2112

Carroll, Jill

Main Office

Interim Principal

jcarroll@nps.org

1135

Catusi, Nicole

135

New Horizons Program

ncatusi@nps.org

.

Clasby, Deborah

Paraprofessional

dclasby@nps.org

1241

Coady, Tamsyn

241

Algebra I/Pre-Algebra

7

Gladiators

tcoady@nps.org

1234

Colonero, Anne

234

Math

6

Kunnatta

acolonero@nps.org

1221

Connell, Melissa

221

Inclusion

6

Kunnatta

mconnell@nps.org

2181

DiMare, Steve/508-234-7799

224

Technology

sdimare@nps.org

1248

Donohue, Jonathan

248

Incl./RR Language Arts & Math

7

Pharaohs

jdonohue@nps.org

2107

Duclos, Beverly

Main Office

Secretary

bduclos@nps.org

.

Dumas, Ruth

Gr 5

Paraprofessional

rdumas@nps.org

2109

Fisher, Elaine

Main Office

Secretary

efisher@nps.org

1237

Flayhan, Jonathan

237

Language Arts

6

Kunnatta

jflayhan@nps.org

Website

.

Fletcher, Sumner

Paraprofessional

sfletcher@nps.org

.

Fournier, Joan

Portables

Wilson Reading

5 & 6

jfournier@nps.org

1315

Gauthier, Matthew

315

Science

8

Nobles

mrgauthier@nps.org

1129

Geraghty, Lisa

129

Speech Pathologist

8

lgeraghty@nps.org

1243

Gogolinski, Lisa

243

Technology Integration

5-8

Related Arts

lgogolinski@nps.org

Website

1312

Grace, Caroline

312

.

8

Knights

cgrace@nps.org

.

Halacy, Elizabeth

205

Paraprofessional

New Horizons

ehalacy@nps.org

1230

Hazelwood, Michelle

230

Social Studies

6

Veldi

mhazelwood@nps.org

Website

1317

Jenkins, Kathryn

317

Social Studies/Language Arts

5

Aztecs

kjenkins@nps.org

1227

Joncas, Jeanne

227

Math

6

Veldi

jjoncas@nps.org

1316

Kamataris, Lauria

316

Math/Language Arts

5

Incas

lkamataris@nps.org

1103

Larson, Moira

103

Health

5-8

Related Arts

mlarson@nps.org

.

Larson-Reynolds, Donrue

124

Paraprofessional

dlarsonreynolds@nps.org

1321

Lavallee, Rachel

321

Math/Science

5

Mayas

rlavallee@nps.org

Website

1306

Lukasek, Lisa

306

Language Arts

7

Pharaohs

llukasek@nps.org

1134

Macek, Paula

134

Algebra i/Pre-Algebra

8

Knights

pmacek@nps.org

1228

Malone, Marianne

228

Math

6

Veldi/Kunnatta

mmalone@nps.org

1206

Mancini, Kathleen

206

Algebra II/Pre-Algebra

8

Nobles

kmancini@nps.org

1305

Mathieu, David

305

Algebra I/Pre-Algebra

7

Pharaohs

dmathieu@nps.org

Website

1323

McLaughlin, Robert

323

Language Arts/Social Studies

5

Mayas

rmclaughlin@nps.org

1236

McNeil, Lynee

236

Social Studies

6

Kunnatta

lmcneil@nps.org

1309

McNeil, Kevin

309

Incl./RR Language Arts & Math

7

Gladiators

kmcneil@nps.org

2116

Meagher, Richard

111

Assistant Principal

rmeagher@nps.org

1311

Mercier, Erin

311

Science

7

Gladiators

emercier@nps.org

Website

2130

Murray, Janyce

219

Library Skills, Gr. 6 & 7/Media Specialist

Related Arts

jmurray@nps.org

.

Nabbout, Kim

Paraprofessional

knabbout@nps.org

1229

Nealon, Gayle

229

Science

6

Veldi

gnealon@nps.org

2143

Nelson, Carol

111A

SPED Team Chair

7 & 8

cnelson@nps.org

1205

Ouellette, Marie

204/205

New Horizons Program

5-8

mouellette@nps.org

1110

Ouellette, Neal

110

Inclusion

5 & 8

nouellette@nps.org

1430

Pellegrino, Mary

Portables

Pathways Program

5-8

mpellegrino@nps.org

1318

Phillips, Richard

318

Social Studies/Language Arts

5

Incas

rphillips@nps.org

1130

Piascik, Joanna

130

History

8

Knights

jpiascik@nps.org

1108

Pollard, Diane

108

Reading Specialist

dpollard@nps.org

1302

Provost, Jane

302

Social Studies

7

Pharaohs

jprovost@nps.org

1203

Remuck, Meghan

203

History

8

Nobles

mremuck@nps.org

Website

1310

Rheaume, Kathleen

310

Science

7

Pharaohs

krheaume@nps.org

2182

Ritter, Peter/508-234-7799

240

Technology

.

.

pritter@nps.org

.

Robinson, Catherine

SPED Team Chair

Grades 5 & 6

Can be reached at Balmer 234-8161

crobinson@nps.org

.

Roche, Pam

Paraprofessional

proche@nps.org

1312

TBA

312

Science

8

Knights

2127

Russo, James

131

Music

5-8

Related Arts

jrusso@nps.org

1201

Sanko, Nancy

201

Incl./RR Language Arts & Math

8

Nobles

nsanko@nps.org

1325

Skillen, Jaime

325

Science/Language Arts

5

Incas

jskillen@nps.org

Website

1222

Snelgrove, Laura

222

Incl./RR Language Arts & Math

6

Veldi

lsnelgrove@nps.org

1326

Spadaro, Tracy

326

Science/Language Arts

5

Aztecs

tspadaro@nps.org

1233

Steeves, Brenda

233

Language Arts

6

Veldi

bsteeves@nps.org

1324

Stinchfield, Mary

324

Math

5

Aztecs

mstinchfield@nps.org

Website

1320

Sullivan, Chrissy

320

Speech Pathologist

5 & 6

csullivan@nps.org

1235

Sullivan, Jaclyn

235

Science

6

Kunnatta

jsullivan@nps.org

2125

Thistle, Pamela

Gym

Physical Education

5-8

Related Arts

pthistle@nps.org

1124

Thompson, Dorothy

Paraprofessional

dthompson@nps.org

1213

Travers, Sherri

213

Language Arts

8

Nobles

stravers@nps.org

.

Wallen, Rita

Paraprofessional

rwallen@nps.org