Navigation

2009 - 2010 Directory

Interim Principal
Jill Healy

Faculty

Name

Department

Email

Website

Jill Healy

Interim Principal

jhealy@nps.org

Abbie Russo

Adjustment Counselor

arusso@nps.org

Donna Morreale

Secretary

dmorreale@nps.org

Michele Rokes

Nurse

mrokes@nps.org

Jackie O'Neil

Bright Beginnings

joneil@nps.org

Shelley Rivelli

Bright Beginnings

srivelli@nps.org

Talia Brown

Preschool

TBrown@nps.org

Linda D'Amato

Preschool

ldamato@nps.org

Pamela Kuindersma

Preschool

pkuindersma@nps.org

Deborah Pinheiro

Preschool

DPinheiro@nps.org

Jessica Baldwin

Kindergarten

JBaldwin@nps.org

LuAnn Belseth

Kindergarten

LBelseth@nps.org

Julie Bouthillette

Kindergarten

JBouthillette@nps.org

Kelly Boyle

Kindergarten

kaboyle@nps.org

Eileen Gosselin

Kindergarten

egosselin@nps.org

Tricia Martin

Kindergarten

tmartin@nps.org

Dawn Mignault

Kindergarten

dmignault@nps.org

Sue Perron

Kindergarten

sperron@nps.org

Nicole Salmonsen

Kindergarten

nsalmonsen@nps.org

Lynne Strid

Kindergarten

lstrid@nps.org

Liz Abbondanza Spec. Ed.

First Grade

Eabbondanza@nps.org

Kathy Averka

First Grade

kaverka@nps.org

Kristen Brown

First Grade

kbrown@nps.org

Karen Demeritt

First Grade

KDemeritt@nps.org

Website

Mary Juges

First Grade

mjuges@nps.org

Mary Landry

First Grade

MLandry@nps.org

Erica Lariviere

First Grade

elariviere@nps.org

Jill Redding

First Grade

jredding@nps.org

Michelle Usenia

First Grade

MUsenia@nps.org

Kelle Walker

First Grade

KMWalker@nps.org

Jen Wing Spec. Ed.

First Grade

jwing@nps.org

Jess Lachepelle

Physical Education

jlachepelle@nps.org

Michele Shorten

Computer

mcooney@nps.org

Christine Simoneau

Art

csimoneau@nps.org

Michelle Muscatell

Library

mmuscatell@nps.org

Wendy Riordan

Music

wriordan@nps.org

Michael Morasse

Pre-K through Gr.1 Team Chair

mmorasse@nps.org

Maureen Racicot

Speech and Language Pathologist

mracicot@nps.org

Melissa Shenian

Speech and Language Pathologist

mshenian@nps.org

Bridget Hamilton

OT

bhamilton@nps.org

Roberta Trombley

Reading Academic Support

rtrombley@nps.org